Level Certification

Rate this item
(0 votes)

How does the Level Certification Program Work?

Everyone starts at Level 1. To become certified for a particular level, you need to demostrate mastery of the Nazeem Allayl style of Belly Dance. For each level, there are certain techniques and choreographies that you have to demonstrate.

Level Overview    Cost & Register      Level 1 - Level 2 - Level 3 - Level 4 - Level 5 - Level 6

Read 2406 times
More in this category: « Lost and Found
Login to post comments

Don't Miss Out on Anything!
Bellynews - Weekly Newsletter

Sales, New Classes, Specials...

Sign-up now